Directory

Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-27 of 27 Results)

Jason Eichenholz

Jason Eichenholz

Email Address carol@luminartech.com

Level 250+ Employees

Start Date December 9, 2020

Jeff Gates

Jeff Gates

Email Address jgates@prescoinc.com

Level Out-of-State Industry (no Florida operations)

Start Date January 21, 2021

Jerry Hammock

Jerry Hammock

Email Address jerryh@universalphotonics.com

Level Startup, Sole Proprietor, Individual Member

Start Date December 8, 2020

Julia Kalinina

Julia Kalinina

Email Address julia@ultrafastsystems.com

Level 10 - 99 Employees

Start Date December 8, 2020

Kathleen Leach

Kathleen Leach

Email Address kpurdy@bsk.com

Level 250+ Employees

Start Date January 27, 2021

Kimberly Stangle

Kimberly Stangle

Email Address kim.stangle@floridahightech.com

Level Associate Member - Service Provider 1-9 Employees

Start Date January 7, 2021

marc himel

marc himel

Email Address marc.himel@mksinst.com

Level 1-9 Employees

Start Date December 8, 2020

Michael Spytek

Michael Spytek

Email Address michael.spytek@detraxi.io

Level 1-9 Employees

Start Date December 7, 2020

Russell Spaulding

Russell Spaulding

Email Address spaulding@optsysengr.com

Level 1-9 Employees

Start Date April 12, 2021

Shoshi Bacon

Shoshi Bacon

Email Address sbacon@optipulse.com

Level Startup, Sole Proprietor, Individual Member

Start Date January 15, 2021

Steffen Schneider

Steffen Schneider

Email Address s.schneider@asphericon-inc.com

Level 1-9 Employees

Start Date December 9, 2020

Sydney Sukuta

Sydney Sukuta

Email Address sydney.sukuta@sjcc.edu

Level Affiliate Member - Individual Faculty Member

Start Date January 20, 2021

Welcome new FPC Members & Partners!