Directory

Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 28 Results)

Alexandre Fong

Alexandre Fong

Email Address ALEXANDRE.FONG@GMAIL.COM

Level Startup, Sole Proprietor, Individual Member

Start Date December 18, 2020

Alexei Glebov

Alexei Glebov

Email Address aglebov@optigrate.com

Level 10 - 99 Employees

Start Date December 11, 2020

Allan Jaunzens

Allan Jaunzens

Email Address allan.jaunzens@evatecnet.com

Level 10 - 99 Employees

Start Date December 1, 2020

Andres Gomez

Andres Gomez

Email Address aeg3599@utexas.edu

Level Student Membership

Start Date January 8, 2021

Becky

Becky

Email Address becky@lightcounting.com

Level Startup, Sole Proprietor, Individual Member

Start Date December 28, 2020

Bert Gyselinckx

Bert Gyselinckx

Email Address Tania.Mejia@imec-int.com

Level Affiliate Member – Academia, Government, Non-profit, Professional Organizations & Associations

Start Date December 10, 2020

Bertrand Frossard

Bertrand Frossard

Email Address sales@chromacitylasers.com

Level 10 - 99 Employees

Start Date March 22, 2021

Carol Ann Logue

Carol Ann Logue

Email Address CarolAnn.DykesLogue@ucf.edu

Level Affiliate Member – Academia, Government, Non-profit, Professional Organizations & Associations

Start Date December 16, 2020

Donald Day

Donald Day

Email Address brenda@realtimeservices.com

Level Associate Member - Service Provider 1-9 Employees

Start Date December 10, 2020

Edmund Optics

Edmund Optics

Email Address ngarvey@edmundoptics.com

Level 250+ Employees

Start Date January 26, 2021

Edward Logue

Edward Logue

Email Address elogue@vision.engineering

Level 10 - 99 Employees

Start Date December 8, 2020

FLPhotonics

FLPhotonics

Email Address info@floridaphotonics.org

Level 1-9 Employees

Start Date October 28, 2020

Hugh Garvey

Hugh Garvey

Email Address hugh.garvey@salvotechnologies.com

Level 10 - 99 Employees

Start Date January 21, 2021

Jane DeNeui

Jane DeNeui

Email Address ceciliagjc@spie.org

Level Affiliate Member – Academia, Government, Non-profit, Professional Organizations & Associations

Start Date December 9, 2020

Jason Adams

Jason Adams

Email Address Jason.Adams@TechnoTeamVision.com

Level 1-9 Employees

Start Date December 18, 2020

Welcome new FPC Members & Partners!